Alldevice is made by maintenance specialists

Contact us for more info

 

Our Team

We have a team of professionals dedicated to providing the best customer experience for our clients’ maintenance teams. We are engineers with extensive experience in maintaining industrial equipment and we really understand what maintenance teams’ needs are.


  • Janno Aasamets

    International Sales

    Estonia
    +372 5346 7523
    janno@alldevice.com

  • Kaspar Küünarpuu

    Business Development Manager
    Estonia
    +372 5612 1115
    kaspar@alldevice.com

  • Uku Liive

    Member of the board
    CEO
    Estonia
    +372 504 2623
    uku@alldevice.com

  • Egert Killing

    Member of the board

    Estonia
    +372 697 2572
    egert@alldevice.com

  • Veiko Kelk

    Member of the board
    Product Architect
    Estonia
    +372 505 6007
    veiko@alldevice.com
  • Ita Urban

    Back Office
    Estonia
    +372 504 9601
    ita@alldevice.com
  • Sven Johanson

    Support
    Estonia
    +372 5665 7929
    sven@alldevice.com

  • Viktors Lapovs

    Sales and Support
    Latvia
    +371 2773 6543
    viktors@alldevice.com
  • Mindaugas Venckus

    Sales and Support
    Lithuania
    +370 6987 9821
    mindaugas@alldevice.com

  • Alldevice Ltd

    Sales and Support
    Poland
    +372 5346 7523
    poland@alldevice.com

  • Viktor Kostadinov

    Sales and Support
    Bulgaria
    +359 88 488 7167 
    viktor@alldevice.com

  • Oskari Mattila

    Sales and Support
    Finland
    +358 50 560 3802 
    oskari@alldevice.com

 

Book call for a free demo

 

Get in touch!

Please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you shortly

 

 
 

Our partners

 

Estonia Bahr Pump OÜ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. +372 697 2572
Lithuania Aldevisa UAB This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. +370 6987 9821
Ukraine AS-Сервис This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. +380 (44) 232 5222