Alldevice is made by maintenance specialists

Contact us for more info

 

Our Team

We have a team of professionals dedicated to providing the best customer experience for our clients’ maintenance teams. We are engineers with extensive experience in maintaining industrial equipment and we really understand what maintenance teams’ needs are.

  • Uku Liive

    CEO
    Estonia
    +372 697 2572
    uku@alldevicesoft.com
  • Veiko Kelk

    Development/Support
    Estonia
    +372 505 6007
    veiko@alldevicesoft.com
  • Janno Aasamets

    International Sales
    Estonia
    +372 5346 7523
    janno@alldevicesoft.com
  • Ita Urban

    Back Office
    Estonia
    +372 504 9601
    ita@alldevicesoft.com
  • Sven Johanson

    Support
    Estonia
    +372 5665 7929
    sven@alldevicesoft.com
  • Valdis Stabulnieks

    Sales and Support
    Latvia
    +371 2327 3523
    valdis@alldevicesoft.com
  • Mindaugas Venckus

    Sales and Support
    Lithuania
    +370 6987 9821
    mindaugas@alldevicesoft.com
  • Ryszard Nižnik

    Sales and Support
    Poland
    +48 60 980 7383 
    ryszard@alldevicesoft.com

 

Book call for a free demo

 

Get in touch!

Please fill out the form and we will get in touch with you shortly

 

 
 

Our partners

 

Estonia Bahr Pump OÜ Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript. +372 697 2572
Finland Lineko Oy Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript. +358 45 7833 2330
Latvia Liwaldy Management SIA Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript. +371 2327 3523
Lithuania Aldevisa UAB Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript. +370 6987 9821
Ukraine AS-Сервис Táto e-mailová adresa je chránená pred spamovacími robotmi. Na jej zobrazenie potrebujete mať nainštalovaný JavaScript. +380 (44) 337 1755